hall of fame

The requirement to become a member of the Hall of Fame is that you won at least 3 times in Vasaloppet China through the years in men´s or Women’s 50 and women.

Li Hongxue


Women Winner of 2004、2005、2006、2009、2011

Anders Högberg


Men Winner of 2009、2012、2013、2014

Stanislav Rezak

Nationality:Czech Republic

Men Winner of 2005、2006、2007